Search Help

Returning player after GDPR data deletion

Once the account is closed and personal information removed under the General Data Protection Regulation, your account information will no longer be available.

You may have to register a new account on our site (subject to restrictions).

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles