Announcement: 3D Secure authentication for card transactions (click/tap here to know more)

Search Help

Opting in or out of Leader Boards

To opt out of a specific Leader Board, open it up and scroll down to the bottom. You will see a message that reads: Click here to stop participating in this Leader Board.

Repeat this process for any Leader Boards you would like to be removed from.

To opt out of all Leader Boards:

Desktop

Settings → Leader Boards → Remove from All

Mobile

Tap the three-line navigation menu (Android) or More (iOS) then:

Settings & Tools → Table Settings → Leader Boards → Remove from All

There are two ways you can re-join a Leader Board. Open it up and either select Join at the top or scroll down to Click here to start participating in this Leader Board.

To join all available Leader Boards, just select Add to All. You can also choose to automatically participate in any new Leader Boards.

When you opt out from any Leader Board your score will automatically be reset to zero. If you re-join the Leader Board later, it will not be possible to retroactively add any points earned while you were opted out. There are no exceptions to this rule, so please be careful before choosing to opt out of any Leader Board.

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles