Search Help

Self-Excluded Accounts

Players with a strong relation to your account will not be permitted to play while you are Self-Excluded. Once the Self-Exclusion on your account expires, we will assist them with the process of opening their own account again.

We cannot confirm or provide any information about the accounts of other players. If any person has been restricted by the relation to your account, you can ask them to contact us and we will review their situation individually.

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles